What's the current shizzle?? Previous Next
The Cast of Characters
101 Things
Leave a note :-)
All the old stuff
D-Land profile
Our gracious host
Sum@y is leaving!!!! 2008-07-14
4:26 p.m.

____________________

Thirty-something. Mother. Single by choice. Native American/white. Short. Slender-to-average build. Very long, reddish-brown hair. Green eyes. Responsible. Comical. Sympathetic. Honest. Singer. Two cats. One tattoo, more needed. Employed full time, but also cheating with a second job. Prone to moments of extreme stupidity. Scared of spiders, heights and commitment. Addicted to foreign films, thai food, teas and crunchy salty snacky things.

____________________

I NEED FEATHERS!!
If you happen to come across some Bluejay, Cardinal or other colorful bird feathers please send me an email as I need them desperately! If you happen to be in South Americn I'd love to get some Condor feathers if possible (I don't know how hard they are to come by). You will have my undying gratitude and all feathers will be used in a respectful way. Hey.. I'ts an Indian thing! :-)

____________________

Sum@y is leaving me!!! Okay, he's not necessarily leaving me but he is going back to Ecu@dor. They guys have a show about 20 minutes from my house and then they're going to crash at my place before sneaking out at 1 in the morning to take him the the airport. :-( I will be very sad.

I have to leave work now and clean my house so they guys don't get overcome by the kittybox fumes when the walk in the door. LOL!!

Juicy details from the weekend... next entry...

_______________________________________________


NPR


Melancholy


More time to clean house!!