What's the current shizzle?? Previous Next
The Cast of Characters
101 Things
Leave a note :-)
All the old stuff
D-Land profile
Our gracious host
BEAR tent?? 2008-07-11
3:40 p.m.

____________________

Thirty-something. Mother. Single by choice. Native American/white. Short. Slender-to-average build. Very long, reddish-brown hair. Green eyes. Responsible. Comical. Sympathetic. Honest. Singer. Two cats. One tattoo, more needed. Employed full time, but also cheating with a second job. Prone to moments of extreme stupidity. Scared of spiders, heights and commitment. Addicted to foreign films, thai food, teas and crunchy salty snacky things.

____________________

I NEED FEATHERS!!
If you happen to come across some Bluejay, Cardinal or other colorful bird feathers please send me an email as I need them desperately! If you happen to be in South Americn I'd love to get some Condor feathers if possible (I don't know how hard they are to come by). You will have my undying gratitude and all feathers will be used in a respectful way. Hey.. I'ts an Indian thing! :-)

____________________

WHOAH!!! I was going to go have some drinks tomorrow night... but I'm afraid of I might get mauled now. Are they sure they're serving Sam Adams? Maybe it's really Grizzly Adams! HA!! I kill myself.

Since I got paid today I will be able to pass almost all that money along to my roomie since I still owe her rent. I'll have a few sparse pennies left over which I can hopefully spend on something cool and inexpensive. I still have not received my last check from the Evil Empire so there is some money I have to find out about. I do have $175 of my son's money...

"What? You don't remember what you did with your money???" *gives stern mom look* "You should always keep your money is a safe place! It doesn't just poof and disappear ya know!" *snicker snicker*

I won't spend his money. :-P

My son will not be going to New Jersey this weekend with the other singers. Dad and I said no, plus the guy who was going to be driving him never called. Fortunately, my uncle is a nice guy and said he'll take him down for one day if someone pitches in for gas. Would he like an arm or a leg?? My son offered to pay for the gas so it looks like he'll be going to Jersey after all, at least he will be with someone I trust 100% and not just some guys I trust about 80%.


Here is a picture of one of the guys who I wrote to. He said he was going to send me a picture of a Calvin Klein underwear model but didn't think I'd be fooled. Hehehehehe. Okay, he's not Adonis, but at least he has a sense of humor.

He doesn't look like a serial killer (they never do) so maybe I could get together with him for drinks. What do you say? Drinks? No drinks? Or should I just reserve space on a milk carton now??

I try not to be shallow, but I think I could do better. Gah. I hate when I get all shallowy and crap. But really, if you saw the guys that hit on me that I turn down you'd wonder why I even entertain the idea of a guy like this. One of the other guys that wrote sent a pic and he seemed cool.. the pic was "old and blurry" and he was going to send another. Which he hasn't. That makes me nervous. He's probably really 90 years old, ear-haired and toothless. Ugh.


_______________________________________________


People talking in another office


Excited


Telemarketers to be plagued with permanent laryngitis