What's the current shizzle?? Previous Next
The Cast of Characters
101 Things
Leave a note :-)
All the old stuff
D-Land profile
Our gracious host
Daam D�z� 2008-12-18
8:15 p.m.

____________________

Thirty-something. Mother. Single by choice. Native American/white. Short. Slender-to-average build. Very long, reddish-brown hair. Green eyes. Responsible. Comical. Sympathetic. Honest. Singer. Two cats. One tattoo, more needed. Employed full time, but also cheating with a second job. Prone to moments of extreme stupidity. Scared of spiders, heights and commitment. Addicted to foreign films, thai food, teas and crunchy salty snacky things.

____________________

I NEED FEATHERS!!
If you happen to come across some Bluejay, Cardinal or other colorful bird feathers please send me an email as I need them desperately! If you happen to be in South Americn I'd love to get some Condor feathers if possible (I don't know how hard they are to come by). You will have my undying gratitude and all feathers will be used in a respectful way. Hey.. I'ts an Indian thing! :-)

____________________

I have to correct something. The song I really love by Alash is Daam D�z�. The clip is on their website. Go. Now. Listen! :-) Oitulaash Xeveri is a very cool song, but it isn't the title of the song I totally love. My bad.

And tonight... Martin called. Hee!! He said he tried to call last night but the line was busy. Yeah, I was on the phone talking to my cousing trying to get her to get down off the ledge. I love her, but she's so sensitive and dramatic.

We (Martin and I) laughed a lot and spent most of our 15 minutes goofing around. He asked if I got his last letter, but I hadn't. He says the picture he drew and sent, entitled Native American, is very cool and that he was hoping to discuss it with me. I told him I should get it tomorrow and to call again so we can talk about it. He also said that the other guys saw his drawing and he's been asked to do a couple portraits. He's piqued my interest in this picture that is on the way. It better come in tomorrow!!

That's all the new news I have to report. You may now return to your regularly scheduled programming...

_______________________________________________


Do you need to ask?


Very happy & content


The bathroom, my bladder is full!