What's the current shizzle?? Previous Next
The Cast of Characters
101 Things
Leave a note :-)
All the old stuff
D-Land profile
Our gracious host
Feeling like shit 2008-07-17
2:50 p.m.

____________________

Thirty-something. Mother. Single by choice. Native American/white. Short. Slender-to-average build. Very long, reddish-brown hair. Green eyes. Responsible. Comical. Sympathetic. Honest. Singer. Two cats. One tattoo, more needed. Employed full time, but also cheating with a second job. Prone to moments of extreme stupidity. Scared of spiders, heights and commitment. Addicted to foreign films, thai food, teas and crunchy salty snacky things.

____________________

I NEED FEATHERS!!
If you happen to come across some Bluejay, Cardinal or other colorful bird feathers please send me an email as I need them desperately! If you happen to be in South Americn I'd love to get some Condor feathers if possible (I don't know how hard they are to come by). You will have my undying gratitude and all feathers will be used in a respectful way. Hey.. I'ts an Indian thing! :-)

____________________

This morning I felt like crap. Now I feel like total shit.

I wish I could just go home. I've done the basics here at work but am not getting into any projects because I can't concentrate to keep them in order.

I'm hoping this is just a lack of sleep thing because I still have to work this weekend and can't afford to be sick. Besides, I'm hopefully going to see Johnny on Saturday.

All this work and Johnny stuff will happen only in the event that my cousin doesn't have the twins this weekend and cause me to either stay home or drive like a mad woman back from Boston to be there for their birth. I'm excited about their arrival, but would like for them to wait until Monday. Hey babies? Is that too much to ask?? I know it's a little crowded, but isn't it nice and warm where you are?? Hehehehhehe.

Ah my head. FUCK!

_______________________________________________


Carnival


Shitty


Comfort