What's the current shizzle?? Previous Next
The Cast of Characters
101 Things
Leave a note :-)
All the old stuff
D-Land profile
Our gracious host
Go Directly to Jail 2008-07-22
5:56 p.m.

____________________

Thirty-something. Mother. Single by choice. Native American/white. Short. Slender-to-average build. Very long, reddish-brown hair. Green eyes. Responsible. Comical. Sympathetic. Honest. Singer. Two cats. One tattoo, more needed. Employed full time, but also cheating with a second job. Prone to moments of extreme stupidity. Scared of spiders, heights and commitment. Addicted to foreign films, thai food, teas and crunchy salty snacky things.

____________________

I NEED FEATHERS!!
If you happen to come across some Bluejay, Cardinal or other colorful bird feathers please send me an email as I need them desperately! If you happen to be in South Americn I'd love to get some Condor feathers if possible (I don't know how hard they are to come by). You will have my undying gratitude and all feathers will be used in a respectful way. Hey.. I'ts an Indian thing! :-)

____________________

I am as sick as a dog today. I didn't even go to work. My head is throbbing and I feel like my right eyeball is going to pop. Yeah, life is that good.

Good news though, someone I once knew has been thrown in jail! Why is this good news? Because he was exposing himself and being inappropriate with underage girls. What a disgusting pig!

I first met him when I was around 17 and he was super friendly to me and tried his hardest to get me to be his girlfriend. He was 26 years old then (for some reason I thought he was 35, hmmm). Me, being young and stupid and looking for an escape from my own situation, did go out with him for a little bit but I quickly found out he was a creep and left him. He still tries to be my friend but I'm not that stupid anymore. Anyway, years later I heard he had "allegedly" molested a 16 year old girl but the charges were dropped or withdrawn. Then just recently he ran into trouble again with a minor over the age of 14. This time he was convicted. Finally! Obviously, he has a serious problem and should definitely be thrown in jail.

Unfortunately, people with this type of sickness rarely can be rehabilitated so it is likely he will go back to his old ways once he is out of jail.

_______________________________________________


The TruTV channel


Sick as a freaking dog!


Clear sinus passages