What's the current shizzle?? Previous Next
The Cast of Characters
101 Things
Leave a note :-)
All the old stuff
D-Land profile
Our gracious host
Pseudo-Unique Loner-Weirdo Freak 2009-01-06
1:37 p.m.

____________________

Thirty-something. Mother. Single by choice. Native American/white. Short. Slender-to-average build. Very long, reddish-brown hair. Green eyes. Responsible. Comical. Sympathetic. Honest. Singer. Two cats. One tattoo, more needed. Employed full time, but also cheating with a second job. Prone to moments of extreme stupidity. Scared of spiders, heights and commitment. Addicted to foreign films, thai food, teas and crunchy salty snacky things.

____________________

I NEED FEATHERS!!
If you happen to come across some Bluejay, Cardinal or other colorful bird feathers please send me an email as I need them desperately! If you happen to be in South Americn I'd love to get some Condor feathers if possible (I don't know how hard they are to come by). You will have my undying gratitude and all feathers will be used in a respectful way. Hey.. I'ts an Indian thing! :-)

____________________

I am trying to catch up on my reading since I had the past week and a half off and tried to stay away from the computer... so as I'm reading one of Poolie's kinda-older entries I see this cool looking quiz....

I took the 43 Things Personality Quiz and found out I'm a
Self-Knowing Self-Improving Romantic

I'm a Self-Knowing Self-Improving Romantic. Awwww. How cute! Wait... what does this other note say??

"0% of the 41894 people who have taken this quiz are like you."

Waaahhhh!!! I'm a Pseudo-Unique Loner-Weirdo Freak!!

:-)

_______________________________________________


Pearl Jam - Daughter


Refreshed


Yummy hot tea